Business Banking Team

Albuquerque & Santa Fe

Michelle Coons
President
505.200.2104
mcoons@bank-riogrande.com

Silvia Alvarez
EVP
505.639.4028
salvarez@bank-riogrande.com

Mike Roach
SVP
505.200.2114
mroach@bank-riogrande.com

George Sanchez
VP
505.200.2116
gsanchez@bank-riogrande.com

Crystal Wood
VP
505.200.2115
cwood@bank-riogrande.com

 

Southern New Mexico

Shirley Hitson
SVP
575.525.8994
hitson@bank-riogrande.com